• home

Kirchengemeinderäte

Pfarrer Heller, Ludwik, Administrator (ludwik.heller@drs.de)

 

Bieg, Peter (peter-bieg@web.de)

Döring, Thomas (tommy_Doering@web.de)

Eberhard, Raimund (raimund.eberhard@web.de)

Ebert, Kerstin (kelema.ebert@gmail.com)

Ebert, Monika (ebert_km@web.de)

Feil, Thomas (thfeil@yahoo.de)

Fuchs, Nicole (nicole@fuchs-de.eu)

Hirth, Laura (laurahirth@gmx.de)

Rieck, Gisela (rieckh@t-online.de)

Schittenhelm, Petra (schittenhelm-abtsgmuend@t-online.de)

Sorg, Susanne (susanne.sorg@gmx.de)